Skip to content

UW Global navigation

Local navigation

Employing Unit and Human Resource Contact Person

(02/18/2014)

Ag & Life Sciences, College of
cals_hr_managers@cals.wisc.edu
  Cheryl Bowes, 240 Ag Hall
cbowes@cals.wisc.edu   
(890-3173)
  Nancy Parkinson, 240 Ag Hall
nparkinson@cals.wisc.edu   
(265-2224)
  Carol Hillmer, 240 Ag Hall
chillmer@cals.wisc.edu
(265-5495)
  Ben Weisse, 240 Ag Hall
bweisse@cals.wisc.edu
(890-3219)
  Kate Driessen, 240 Ag Hall
kdriessen@cals.wisc.edu
(262-1874)
  Tina Gislason, 240 Ag Hall
tgislason@cals.wisc.edu
(890-1677)
Business, School of
hrjobs@bus.wisc.edu
  Jason Jankoski, 5110 Grainger Hall
jjankoski@bus.wisc.edu
(265-5075)
  Jennifer Regan, 5110 Grainger Hall
jregan@bus.wisc.edu
(262-1554)
  Amber Reierson, 5110 Grainger Hall
areierson@bus.wisc.edu
(262-0480)
  Sharon Moll-Brennan, 5110 Grainger Hall
sbrennan@bus.wisc.edu
(890-1049)
Shared Services(Business Services, AIMS, Research & Sponsored Programs, Offic of Human Resources
  Kathy mather
kmather@ohr.wisc.edu
(263-2482)
Continuing Studies
  Laura Ingram , 21 N. Park St. Rm7260
lingram@dcs.wisc.edu
(262-4619)
Division of Information Technology
doit-hr-mgrs@list.wisc.edu
  Jenny Kvistad, 1210 W Dayton
jennifer.kvistad@doit.wisc.edu
(262-7882)
  Samantha pegelow
samantha.pegelow@doit.wisc.edu
(263-6981)
  Bradley Molzahn
bradley.molzahn@doit.wisc.edu
(262-0596)
  Trisha Wollenzien
trisha.wollenzien@doit.wisc.edu
(262-1936)
Education, School of
  Staci Francis, L259 Education
sfrancis@education.wisc.edu
(262-6139)
Engineering, College of
  Debbie Severson-Hetzel, 2710 Engr Hall
hetzel@engr.wisc.edu
(262-4821)
  Tricia Droes 2630e Engr Hall
pdroes@engr.wisc.edu
(263-1606)
  Jeanne Hendricks, 2630 Engr Hall
jhendricks@engr.wisc.edu
(263-1603)
Enrollment Management Services
hr@em.wisc.edu
  Ann Bradshaw
abradshaw@em.wisc.edu
(262-0989)
  Paula Gates
pagates@em.wisc.edu
(262-3964)
Facilities Planning & Management
  Barb Bronte, 201L Service Bldg
bbronte@fpm.wisc.edu
(262-2953)
  Christy Plautz, 201K Service Bldg
cplautz@fpm.wisc.edu
(262-2999)
General Education Administration
Office of the Chancellor
  Karen Aune
kaune@chancellor.wisc.edu
(262-9949)
  Office of the Provost Phone
  Karen Aune
kaune@chancellor.wisc.edu
(262-9949)
Dean of Students
  Diane Steele, 70 Bascom Hall
dsteele@studentlife.wisc.edu
(261-1508)
International Studies & Programs Phone
  Kristine Schutte, 269 Bascom Hall
kschutte@bascom.wisc.edu
(262-5804)
General Library Phone
  Nancy Graff Schultz, 369 Memorial Library
ngraffschultz@library.wisc.edu
(262-0076)
  Pat Erickson, 367 Memorial Library
perickson@library.wisc.edu
(262-2768)
General Services
  Office of the Vice Chancellor for Finance & Administration Phone
  Lisa Walters, 100 Bascom Hall
lwalters@vc.wisc.edu
(263-2467)
  Budget, Planning & Analysis
  Lisa Walters, 100 Bascom Hall
lwalters@vc.wisc.edu
(263-2467)
  Quality Improvement, Office of
  Karen Aune
kaune@chancellor.wisc.edu
(262-9949)
  University Relations
  Karen Aune
kaune@chancellor.wisc.edu
(262-9949)
  Legal Affairs & University Research Park Phone
  Karen Aune
kaune@chancellor.wisc.edu
(262-9949)
Graduate School Phone
  Julie Karpelenia, 307 Bascom Hall
karpelenia@grad.wisc.edu
(262-8389)
  Trisha Bauer, 307 Bascom Hall
tbauer@grad.wisc.edu
(262-1250)
  Kelly Marks, 307 Bascom Hall
kjmarks@grad.wisc.edu
(262-5802)
  Rachel Simonson, 307 Bascom Hall
rsimonson@grad.wisc.edu
(262-3836)
  Julia Rielly, 307 Bascom Hall
jbrielly@grad.wisc.edu
(261-1172)
  Amanda Allaby, 307 Bascom Hall
allaby@grad.wisc.edu
(265-1884)
Human Ecology, School of Phone
  Bruce Hellmich, 1144 Human Ecology Bldg
hellmich@wisc.edu
(263-4594)
  Ethel Herbrand, 2130 Human Ecology Bldg
efherbra@wisc.edu
(263-9353)
Intercollegiate Athletics Phone
hrreps@athletics.wisc.edu
  Holly Weber, 5141 Kellner Hall
hnw@athletics.wisc.edu
(262-7468)
  Jeff Palkowski, 5137 Kellner Hall
jcp@athletics.wisc.edu
(890-4823)
Division of Recreational Sports Phone
  Whitney Thuecks
wthuecks@recsports.wisc.edu
(262-4976)
Nelson Institute for Environmental Studies Phone
  Hope Simon, 122 Science Hall
hksimon@wisc.edu
(262-6435)
Law School Phone
hr@law.wisc.edu
  Bethany Pluymers, 5111 Law Bldg
bapluymers@wisc.edu
(265-7981)
  Justin Boehm, 5106 Law Bldg
jpboehm@wisc.edu
(890-4466)
Letters & Science, College of
ls-admin-hr@lists.wisc.edu
  Diana Allaby, South Hall(Classified)
allaby@ls.wisc.edu
(263-4964)
  Alisha Arnold, South Hall(Classified)
aaarnold@ls.wisc.edu
(263-2321)
  Cheryl Adams Kadera, South Hall(Unclassified)
cadams@ls.wisc.edu
(263-2315)
  Daun Wheeler, South Hall(Unclassified)
dmwheeler@ls.wisc.edu
(263-2591)
  Cheryl Arn, South Hall(Unclassified)
clarn@ls.wisc.edu
(890-4201)
  Joyce Helt, South Hall(Faculty)
helt@ls.wisc.edu
(263-2312)
  Brian Bubenzer, South Hall(Graduate Students)
bubenzer@ls.wisc.edu
(265-0603)
School of Medicine and Public Health
smph_hr@hslc.wisc.edu
  Laura Fisk,4157 Health Sci Lrn Ctr
lefisk@wisc.edu
(263-2914)
  Anne Mekschun, 4159 Health Sci Lrn Ctr
ammekschun@wisc.edu
(265-5597
  Lori Mitchell, 4153 Health Sci Lrn Ctr
lmitchell@wisc.edu
(262-8650)
  Kristen Vieth, 4150 Health Sci Lrn Ctr
kvieth@wisc.edu
(262-7705)
Nursing, School of
  Brenda McFarland, 232 Clinical Sci Ctr
bkwedvick@wisc.edu
(262-6633)
Officer Education
  Donna Bucholtz, 3124 Grainger Hall
dlbucholtz@wisc.edu
(890-1161)
Pharmacy, School of
  Adam Whitehorse, 1218 Rennebohm Hall
awhitehorse@pharmacy.wisc.edu
(890-0317)
State Laboratory of Hygiene
WSLH-HR@slh.wisc.edu  
  Cynda DeMontigny, 215 Stovall Bldg
cynda.demontigny@slh.wisc.edu
(890-3008)
  Nancy Shaker Marty, 217 Stovall Bldg
nancy@mail.slh.wisc.edu
(890-3008)
UW Police
uwpdhr@mhub.uwpd.wisc.edu  
  Ben Schicker
bschicker@wisc.edu
(890-0979)
University Health Services
  Renee Clodfelter, 333 E Campus Mall
rkclodfelter@uhs.wisc.edu
(265-5534)
  Amanda Suncar, 333 E Campus Mall
apsuncar@uhs.wisc.edu
(890-2860)
University Housing
hr@housing.wisc.edu  
  Human Resources, 34 Slichter Hall (262-2766)
  Brenda Krueger Use email & phone above
  Daniel Rosen
  Kylee Noren
  Jessica Liegel
  Troy Schumacher
UW Extension
  JoAnn Johnson, 203 Extension Bldg
joann.johnson@uwex.edu
(262-2546)
UW System
  Lori Fuller, 780 Regent #230
lfuller@uwsa.edu
(263-0847)
Veterinary Medicine, School of
SVM_HR_dept@svm.vetmed.wisc.edu  
  Becky Badimassoud, 2015 Linden Dr #2154
zubab@svm.vetmed.wisc.edu
(263-1158)
  Susan Bethke, 2015 Linden Drive #2153
sbbethke@svm.vetmed.wisc.edu
(890-4533)
Wisconsin Union
wisconsin_union_hr@lists.wisc.edu  
  Tom Hogan, Box 203 Memorial Union
tphogan@wisc.edu
(263-3936)
  Julie Medenwaldt, Box 203 Memorial Union
medenwaldt@wisc.edu
(263-3937)
  Rod Rotar, Box 203 Memorial Union
rrotar@wisc.edu
(263-5596)
Wisconsin Veterinary Diagnostic Lab
wvdlhr@wvdl.wisc.edu  
  Rick Cruz
rick.cruz@wvdl.wisc.edu
(262-6972)
"center">